Contact Us     Directory        
 
Board of Education     Activities     Register     Our Community     Supporting Organizations     Alerts     Menu     Notices     Resources    
Thursday, July 24, 2014
WEATHER PARTLY CLOUDY, 70 F
Spirit Lake Spotlight!


Contact Us

District Office 712-336-2820 712-336-4641 (fax)    
2701 Hill Avenue
Spirit Lake, IA  51360

Superintendent:
Dr. David Smith, Ext. 3020
dsmith@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Superintendent Assistant/HR Director:
Donna Sebert, Ext. 3020
dsebert@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Director of Learning & Development:
Angela Olsen, Ext. 3080
aolsen@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Director of Business & Finance:
 
Karen Oleson, Ext. 3010
koleson@spirit-lake.k12.ia

Director of Operations:   
David Dau, Ext. 3500
ddau@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Director of Technology:   

Chad Frerichs, Ext. 1300


cfrerichs@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Business & Finance Assistant:
Erin Akin, Ext. 3060
eakin@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Athletic Director:
Rachel Gerking, Ext. 3030
rgerking@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us



High School     712-336-3707        712-336-4641 (fax)
2701 Hill Avenue
Spirit Lake, IA  51360

Principal:
Kevin Range, Ext. 1000
krange@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Office Manager:

Michele Goodenow, Ext. 1670

mgoodenow@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us





Middle School    712-336-1370
712-336-4758 (fax)
    
2701 Hill Ave.
Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Principal: 
Terry Bruinsma, Ext. 2000
tbruinsma@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Office Manager:

Jill Petersen, Ext. 2010
jpetersen@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us


Elementary School    712-336-2822    712-336-8966 (fax)
2701 Hill Avenue
Spirit Lake, IA  51360

Principal
Micah Gearhart, Ext. 4000
mgearhart@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Office Manager:
Dana Butler, Ext. 4010
dbutler@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us



Links

Google Map of Spirit Lake