Contact Us     Directory        
 
Board of Education     Activities     Register     Our Community     Supporting Organizations     Alerts     Menu     Notices     Resources    
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
WEATHER MOSTLY CLOUDY, 63 F
New Chromebooks
New Chromebooks
National Honor Society
Trap Club
Join Speech
Cheer!
Join FFA
Laptop Deployment
Welcoming New Students
Ready for Middle School
Finding our Storage Tubs
Lockers!
Signing In
What Cool Toys My Teacher Has!
Welcome!
Hugs! I've Missed You!
Happy to be back at school!
Filling my desk with school tools
Welcome to my classroom!
It's so nice to meet you!
Excited to be back at school!
SLES - A great place to learn!
Ready for a great year!
Tennis Team on their way to STATE!
Second Place Doubles - We're Going to State!
First Place Doubles - We're Going to State!
Third and Fourth Place Singles!
Key Club Group Picture
Key Club Making A Difference Through the Backpack Program
Congratulations Spirit Lake Okoboji Tennis Girls! Lakes Conference Champs
Spirit Lake Spotlight!


Contact Us

District Office 712-336-2820 712-336-4641 (fax)    
2701 Hill Avenue
Spirit Lake, IA  51360

Superintendent:
Dr. David Smith, Ext. 3020
dsmith@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Superintendent Assistant/HR Director:
Donna Sebert, Ext. 3020
dsebert@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Director of Learning & Development:
Nancy Kriener, Ext. 3080
nkriener@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Director of Business & Finance:
 
Karen Oleson, Ext. 3010
koleson@spirit-lake.k12.ia

Director of Operations:   
David Dau, Ext. 3500
ddau@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Director of Technology:   

Chad Frerichs, Ext. 1300


cfrerichs@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Business & Finance Assistant:
Erin Akin, Ext. 3060
eakin@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Athletics:
Rachel Gerking, Ext. 1030
rgerking@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us



High School     712-336-3707        712-336-4641 (fax)
2701 Hill Avenue
Spirit Lake, IA  51360

Principal:
Angela Olsen, Ext. 1000
aolsen@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Office Manager:

Michele Goodenow, Ext. 1670

mgoodenow@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us





Middle School    712-336-1370
712-336-4758 (fax)
    
2701 Hill Ave.
Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Principal: 
Terry Bruinsma, Ext. 2000
tbruinsma@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Office Manager:

Jill Petersen, Ext. 2010
jpetersen@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us


Elementary School    712-336-2822    712-336-8966 (fax)
2701 Hill Avenue
Spirit Lake, IA  51360

Principal
Terry Butler, Ext. 4000
tbutler@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Office Manager:
Jane Loveall, Ext. 4010
jloveall@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us



Links

Google Map of Spirit Lake