Contact Us     Directory        
 
Board of Education     Activities     Register     Our Community     Supporting Organizations     Alerts     Menu     Notices     Resources    
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
WEATHER FAIR, 66 F
Key Club packs 2,880 meals with Food for Kidz
Key Club packs 2,880 meals with Food for Kidz
Key Club packs 2,880 meals with Food for Kidz
Student Council at SLES
SLMS Band
Cheer Squad
Royalty
EL Faculty Cheer
SLHS Band
SLES Faculty Cheer
SLES Teachers Cheer
SLES Pep Rally
SLES Pep Rally
Thank You SL Public Library for Sharing Dan Wardell With Us!
2014 Homecoming Court
Exploring nature
6th grade outdoor day
Advisor Advisee
Advisory groups welcome us back!
Boys off! cc 2014
boys team cc 2014
Spencer CC meet 2014
21st Century Skill of collaboration at work in hs!
Personalizing English
Hands on learning getting set up to happen!
New Chromebooks
New Chromebooks
National Honor Society
Trap Club
Join Speech
Spirit Lake Spotlight!


Contact Us

District Office 712-336-2820 712-336-4641 (fax)    
2701 Hill Avenue
Spirit Lake, IA  51360

Superintendent:
Dr. David Smith, Ext. 3020
dsmith@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Superintendent Assistant/HR Director:
Donna Sebert, Ext. 3020
dsebert@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Director of Learning & Development:
Nancy Kriener, Ext. 3080
nkriener@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Director of Business & Finance:
 
Karen Oleson, Ext. 3010
koleson@spirit-lake.k12.ia

Director of Operations:   
David Dau, Ext. 3500
ddau@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Director of Technology:   

Chad Frerichs, Ext. 1300


cfrerichs@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Business & Finance Assistant:
Erin Akin, Ext. 3060
eakin@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Athletics:
Rachel Gerking, Ext. 1030
rgerking@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us



High School     712-336-3707        712-336-4641 (fax)
2701 Hill Avenue
Spirit Lake, IA  51360

Principal:
Angela Olsen, Ext. 1000
aolsen@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Office Manager:

Michele Goodenow, Ext. 1670

mgoodenow@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us





Middle School    712-336-1370
712-336-4758 (fax)
    
2701 Hill Ave.
Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Principal: 
Terry Bruinsma, Ext. 2000
tbruinsma@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Office Manager:

Jill Petersen, Ext. 2010
jpetersen@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us


Elementary School    712-336-2822    712-336-8966 (fax)
2701 Hill Avenue
Spirit Lake, IA  51360

Principal
Terry Butler, Ext. 4000
tbutler@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us

Office Manager:
Jane Loveall, Ext. 4010
jloveall@spirit-lake.k12.ia.us



Links

Google Map of Spirit Lake